Fill Your Home with Music

Fill Your Home with Music: Free Online Event

In by jan_mfp

  • May 2, 2020 - June 27, 2020
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fill Your Home with MusicWe invite you to play with us, to drum, to sing and to laugh. Connected online through the Zoom platform, we will create music in the moment. Using techniques developed by members of Music for People, our music improvisation workshops are accessible to everyone; no previous musical experience required!

We hope that you will join us each Saturday on this musical healing journey. If you register once, you will receive the link reminder each Friday before the Saturday webinar.

Saturdays
May 2 thru June 27
8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 IST / 17:00 CEST
FREE (with option to Support Our Mission*)

 

Register   Register at https://www.thecelticcello.com/events.

Donate   On the Donations page, select the Fill Your Home with Music program to support this event.

Event Facilitators

Fill Your Home With Music-Facilitators1