Music Alive Online Event

Music Alive: Free Online Event

In by jan_mfp

  • May 2, 2020 - June 27, 2020
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Music Alive Online EventMusic Alive! SOUND CELEBRATION SATURDAYS is a series of free weekly webinars, about one hour each, which will be presented every Saturday at 1pm EDT, hosted by one of our seven international experts.

We hope that you will join us each Saturday on this musical healing journey. If you register once, you will receive the link reminder each Friday before the Saturday webinar.

Saturdays
May 2 thru June 27 (check back for any dates in July)
10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 IST / 19:00 CEST
FREE (with option to Support Our Mission*)

 

Register   Register at https://music4wellness.com/musicalive.html.

Donate   On the Donations page, select the Music Alive program to support this event.